There are 6 guided journeys included within the programme:

  • Where Do We Fall When We Fall in Love?
  • The Silver Hands, Taking Care of Little You
  • The Rock Boulder & the Abandoned Child
  • Choral Shell, Learning to Breath Without You
  • Surviving this Affliction of the Heart; He said, she said, I said
  • The Diamond Necklace (A Rumi Poem made in to a meditation journey)